Lectio Divina is a method of reading and listening, lingering with, and sharing personal responses to selected biblical texts. Diverse responses to the text provide new insights and help us grow in our spiritual lives and set intentions for our daily lives. Drop­-ins are always welcome!

 

 

Presently, all Lectio meets online. Sign up to receive participation links with the sign ups at the bottom of this page or on our Events feed. Lectio online meets

Tuesdays from 7am to 8am,

Wednesdays 9am to 10am,

and Thursdays 8am to 9am.

Read the Lectio Divina participation guidelines

or download them in a Word Document.

********

The Fall Lectio Readings

(click the date to open the reading for that day)

August 31-November 4

Tuesdays 7am to 8am

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesdays 9am to 10am

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursdays 8am to 9am (continuing to meet online)

Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021

********