Lectio Divina is a method of reading and listening, lingering with, and sharing personal responses to selected biblical texts. Diverse responses to the text provide new insights and help us grow in our spiritual lives and set intentions for our daily lives. Drop­-ins are always welcome!

When meetings are allowed in person, Lectio meets Tuesdays at 7 am to 8 am and Thursdays at 8 am to 9 am in the Parlor

Presently, all Lectio meets online. Sign up to receive participation links with the sign ups at the bottom of this page or on our Events feed. Lectio online meets

Tuesdays from 7am to 8am,

Wednesdays 9am to 10am,

and Thursdays 8am to 9am.

Read the Lectio Divina participation guidelines

or download them in a Word Document.

********

This Winter’s Lectio Readings

(click the date to open the reading for that day)

November 19, 2020 – January 28, 2021

Tuesdays 7am to 8am

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Wednesdays 9am to 10am

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Thursdays 8am to 9am

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021

********