Lectio Divina is a method of reading and listening, lingering with, and sharing personal responses to selected biblical texts. Diverse responses to the text provide new insights and help us grow in our spiritual lives and set intentions for our daily lives. Drop­-ins are always welcome!

When meetings are allowed in person, Lectio meets Tuesdays at 7 am to 8 am and Thursdays at 8 am to 9 am in the Parlor

Presently, all Lectio meets online. Sign up to receive participation links with the sign ups at the bottom of this page or on our Events feed. Lectio online meets Tuesdays from 7am to 8am, Wednesdays 9am to 10am, and Thursdays 8am to 9am.

Read the Lectio Divina participation guidelines

or download them in a Word Document.

********

This Fall’s Lectio Readings (click the date to open the reading for that day)

September 8 – November 19, 2020

Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursdays

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020

********