Significant dates in the life of First Parish

2020 – 2021 Calendar

Sunday, Sept. 13 10 a.m. In-Gathering Intergenerational Service. Bring water from a place that was important to you this summer
Sunday, Oct. 25 10 a.m. Shinn Service (social justice guest speaker)
Sunday, Nov. 15 10 a.m. Music Sunday
Friday, Dec. 11 7 p.m.  “Embracing the Darkness” Worship
Sunday, Dec. 20  10 a.m. Christmas Intergenerational Service
Monday, Dec. 24  5 p.m Candlelight Christmas Eve Services
Sunday, March 7 10 a.m. Youth Group Service
Sunday, March 14 10 a.m. Music Sunday Service
Sunday, April 4  10 a.m. Easter Services
Sunday, May 23 12 p.m. Annual Meeting
Sunday, June 13 10 a.m. Flower Communion Service
June 20 – Sept. 5   Lay-Led Summer Services

Note: During the pandemic, First Parish worships online through zoom. Visit the event in our event feed for the latest information on this Sunday’s worship experience.