Significant dates in the life of First Parish

2021 – 2022 Calendar

Sunday, Sept. 12 10 a.m. In-Gathering Intergenerational Service. Bring water from a place that was important to you this summer
Sunday, Sept. 19 10 a.m. Religious Education Classes Begin
TBD TBD Ferry Beach Retreat Weekend
Sunday, Oct. 17 10 a.m. Shinn Service (social justice guest speaker)
Saturday, Nov. 20 10 a.m. -3 p.m. Harvest Moon Fair (everybody pitches in!)
Sunday, Nov. 21 10 a.m. Thanksgiving Sunday Intergenerational Service
Friday, Dec. 10 7 p.m.  “Embracing the Darkness” Worship
Sunday, Dec. 12 10 a.m. Music Sunday Service
Friday, Dec. 24  4, 6, & 8 p.m Candlelight Christmas Eve Services
Sunday, Jan. 30 10 a.m. Music Sunday Service
Sunday, March 13 10 a.m. Youth Group Service
Sunday, April 17  9, & 11 a.m. Easter Services
Sunday, May 22 12 p.m. Annual Meeting
Sunday, June 12 10 a.m. Flower Communion Service
June 19 – Sept. 4   Lay-Led Summer Services

Note: Beginning with Ingathering 2021, First Parish returns to worship within the meetinghouse. Visit the event in our event feed for the latest information on this Sunday’s worship experience.