Thank you for visiting the Second Minister Search Committee’s survey landing page!

Survey Results Summary

A sincere THANK YOU to the 324 members and friends of First Parish who took the 2019 congregational survey in support of our search for a second minister. Please follow the link below where you will find a comprehensive summary of survey results. Questions or comments? Need more data?
Please email us:


2019 Congregational Survey Summary

With sincere thanks from the Second Minister Search Committee,

John Anderson

Lois Fine

Marta Flanagan

Carolyn Hodges (co-chair)

Marc Jacobson (co-chair)

Tina Silberman

David Whitford